Pms Finasteride
Apo Dutasteride

Comparez les effets secondaires, les prix, les avertissements, les indications, les contradictions et les interactions. Achetez des médicaments en ligne auprès de Pocketpills avec une livraison d'ordonnance GRATUITE. Renouvelez votre ordonnance ou planifiez une consultation pour recevoir une nouvelle ordonnance dès aujourd'hui !

chevron_left
chevron_right

Prix

Indication

Le finastéride appartient au groupe des médicaments appelés inhibiteurs de la 5 alpha-réductase. Le finastéride s'utilise dans le traitement de l'hypertrophie bénigne de la prostate (HBP). Il peut être prescrit seul ou en association avec un autre médicament appelé Doxazosine (un alpha-bloquant). Ces médicaments peuvent êtr...Plus sur finasteride indication

Le dutastéride appartient à la classe des médicaments appelés inhibiteurs de la 5 alpha-réductase. Il est utilisé pour soulager les symptômes d'une hypertrophie bénigne de la prostate (HBP). L'hypertrophie bénigne de la prostate (HBP) est caractérisée par une augmentation du volume de la prostate non cancéreuse...Plus sur dutasteride indication

Effets secondaires

Beaucoup de médicaments peuvent provoquer des effets secondaires. Un effet secondaire est une réponse indésirable à un médicament lorsqu'il est pris à des doses normales. Il peut être léger ou grave, temporaire ou permanent. Les effets secondaires énumérés ci-après ne sont pas ressentis par toutes les personnes qui...Plus sur finasteride effets secondaires

Beaucoup de médicaments peuvent provoquer des effets secondaires. Un effet secondaire est une réponse indésirable à un médicament lorsqu'il est pris à des doses normales. Il peut être léger ou grave, temporaire ou permanent. Les effets secondaires énumérés ci-après ne sont pas ressentis par toutes les personnes...Plus sur dutasteride effets secondaires

Contre-indications

Le finastéride en traitement de l'hypertrophie bénigne de la prostate ne devrait pas s'employer dans les circonstances ci-après : une allergie au finastéride ou à l'un des ingrédients du médicament; la personne est un enfant; la personne est une femme....Plus sur finasteride contre-indications

Abstenez-vous d'employer ce médicament dans les circonstances ci-après : une allergie à la dutastéride ou à l'un des ingrédients du médicament; une allergie à des médicaments de la même famille (par ex. le finastéride); les femmes et les enfants ne doivent pas prendre ce médicament....Plus sur dutasteride contre-indications

Précautions

Signalez à votre médecin tout ce que vous prenez, qu'il s'agisse de médicaments sur ordonnance ou en vente libre et de remèdes à base de plantes médicinales. N'oubliez pas de mentionner tout supplément que vous absorbez. Si vous consommez de la caféine, de l'alcool, de la Nicotine ou des drogues illicites, vous devriez en avertir votre m&eacu...Plus sur finasteride précautions

Il pourrait se produire une interaction entre la dutastéride et l'un des médicaments ci-après : les antibiotiques macrolides (par ex.la clarithromycine, l'érythromycine); les antifongiques dont le nom se termine en « azole » (par ex. le fluconazole, l'itraconazole, le kétoconazole); le bocépr&...Plus sur dutasteride précautions

Mises en garde

Avant d'employer un médicament, ne manquez pas d'informer votre médecin des troubles médicaux ou des Allergies que vous pourriez avoir, des médicaments que vous utilisez et de tout autre fait important au sujet de votre santé. Les femmes devraient mentionner si elles sont enceintes ou si elles allaitent. Ces facteurs pourraient avoir une influence sur la fa&ccedi...Plus sur finasteride avertissements

Avant d'employer un médicament, ne manquez pas d'informer votre médecin des troubles médicaux ou des Allergies que vous pourriez avoir, des médicaments que vous utilisez et de tout autre fait important au sujet de votre santé. Les femmes devraient mentionner si elles sont enceintes ou si elles allaitent. Ces facteurs pourraient avoir une influence sur la fa&c...Plus sur dutasteride avertissements

La lecture a plusieurs bienfaits…

Surtout la lecture sur les bienfaits pour la santé et le bien-être.

À propos d’Ozempic
Quand commencer les pilules contraceptives
Les stérilets Kyleena et Mirena

Mise en route

Cela ne prend que quelques secondes

Pms Finasteride
Apo Dutasteride

Compare side effects, pricing, warnings, indications, contradictions and interactions. Buy medication online from Pocketpills with FREE prescription delivery. Renew your prescription or schedule a consultation to receive a new prescription today!

chevron_left
chevron_right

Pricing

FINASTERIDE 1MG

Quantity

Total no. of DOSE(S)

Insurance coverage

We accept all insurance plans

Estimated copay

$2.29  

Drug cost

$0.42

Dispensing fee

$11.00

Delivery cost

FREE

Insurance coverage

$9.13

**Actual price will depend on the insurance coverage in your province

Quantity

Total no. of CAPSULE(S)

Insurance coverage

We accept all insurance plans

Estimated copay

$4.36  

Drug cost

$10.79

Dispensing fee

$11.00

Delivery cost

FREE

Insurance coverage

$17.43

**Actual price will depend on the insurance coverage in your province

Indication

Finasteride belongs to a group of medications known as 5-alpha-reductase inhibitors. Finasteride is used to treat Benign Prostatic Hyperplasia (BPH), also known as enlarged prostate. Finasteride can be used alone or in combination with another medication called Doxazosin (an alpha blocker). These medications may be taken together to reduce the progress of your BPH symptoms. Pms Finasteri...More on finasteride indication

Dutasteride belongs to a class of medications known as 5-alpha-reductase inhibitors. It is used to relieve symptoms of Benign Prostatic Hyperplasia (BPH) in men with enlarged prostates. BPH is a noncancerous enlargement of the prostate gland that usually occurs in men after the age of 50. Dutasteride works to reduce the production of dihydrotestosterone (DHT), a hormone that causes enlargem...More on dutasteride indication

Side Effects

Many medications can cause side effects. A side effect is an unwanted response to a medication when it is taken in normal doses. Side effects can be mild or severe, temporary or permanent. The side effects listed below are not experienced by everyone who takes Pms Finasteride. If you are concerned about side effects, discuss the risks and benefits of Pms Finasteride with your doctor. The...More on finasteride side effects

Many medications can cause side effects. A side effect is an unwanted response to a medication when it is taken in normal doses. Side effects can be mild or severe, temporary or permanent. The side effects listed below are not experienced by everyone who takes Apo Dutasteride. If you are concerned about side effects, discuss the risks and benefits of Apo Dutasteride with your doctor. The...More on dutasteride side effects

Contraindications

Finasteride (for BPH) should not be taken by anyone who: is allergic to finasteride or to any of the ingredients of the medication is a child is a woman...More on finasteride contraindications

Do not take Apo Dutasteride if you: are allergic to dutasteride or any ingredients of the medication are allergic to medications in the same family (e.g., Finasteride) are a woman or child...More on dutasteride contraindications

Precautions

Tell your doctor or prescriber about all prescription, over-the-counter (non-prescription), and herbal medications that you are taking. Also tell them about any supplements you take. Since caffeine, alcohol, the Nicotine from cigarettes, or street drugs can affect the action of many medications, you should let your prescriber know if you use them. Depending on your specific circumstances, you...More on finasteride precautions

There may be an interaction between dutasteride and any of the following: "azole" antifungals (e.g., fluconazole, itraconazole, ketoconazole) boceprevir chloramphenicol Cimetidine ciprofloxacin clarithromycin conivaptan Cyclosporine delavirdine Diltiazem grapefruit juice macrolide antibiotics (e.g., clarithromycin, erythromycin) milk thi...More on dutasteride precautions

Warnings

Before you begin using a medication, be sure to inform your doctor of any medical conditions or Allergies you may have, any medications you are taking, whether you are pregnant or breast-feeding, and any other significant facts about your health. These factors may affect how you should use Pms Finasteride. Breast Cancer: Male breast cancer has been reported in a small number of people taking...More on finasteride warnings

Before you begin taking a medication, be sure to inform your doctor of any medical conditions or Allergies you may have, any medications you are taking, whether you are pregnant or breast-feeding, and any other significant facts about your health. These factors may affect how you should take this medication. Blood donation: Men taking Apo Dutasteride should not donate blood until at least 6 m...More on dutasteride warnings

Reading is good for you...

Reading about what's good for you is even better.

Type 1 and Type 2 Diabetes
How Effective Is Bupropion In Treating Seasonal Affective Disorder?
How to cure Hypertension?

Get Started

It only takes a few seconds