Phl Oxybutynin

Ordonnance requise

Achetez Phl Oxybutynin en ligne au Canada

Faites-vous livrer vos Phl Oxybutynin à votre porte GRATUITEMENT

Formulaire disponible :  

COMPRIME

Nom du fabricant :  

Pharmel

Nom générique :  

OXYBUTYNINE

Force :  

2.5MG, 5MG

Qu'est-ce que Phl Oxybutynin?

L'Phl Oxybutynin (Oxybutynine) appartient à la famille des médicaments appelés anticholinergiques. C'est également un médicament aux propriétés antispasmodiques.

Phl Oxybutynin Calculateur de prix et de coût

OXYBUTYNIN 2.5MG

Quantité

Quantité totale de TABLET(S)

Couverture d'assurance

Nous acceptons tous les régimes d’assurance

Quote-part estimée

$2.90  

Coût des médicaments

$3.51

Frais d'ordonnance

$11.00

Frais de livraison

Gratuit

Couverture d'assurance

$11.61

Devenir membre

(C'est gratuit)

** Le prix réel dépendra de la couverture d'assurance dans votre province

Phl Oxybutynin questions fréquemment posées

Puis-je obtenir une livraison le jour même ?

Oui! Nous assurons la livraison le jour même dans certaines régions. Nous livrons le jour ouvrable suivant et pouvons également expédier du jour au lendemain.

Combien coûtent les frais de livraison pour Phl Oxybutynin au Canada ?

Les frais d'expédition de Phl Oxybutynin pour vous au Canada sont de zéro. Pocketpills offre la livraison GRATUITE partout au Canada pour vous aider à accéder au traitement.

Comment me faire livrer Phl Oxybutynin à mon domicile ?

Vous pourriez vous faire livrer Phl Oxybutynin à votre porte au Canada si vous avez commandé des médicaments sur ordonnance avec une ordonnance valide. Si vous ne savez pas si nous livrons dans votre région, contactez-nous.

Comment obtenir Phl Oxybutynin au Canada gratuitement ?

Vous pouvez obtenir Phl Oxybutynin gratuitement au Canada si votre fournisseur d'assurance-maladie le couvre entièrement. Contactez votre fournisseur ou nous pour vous aider à savoir si vous êtes éligible pour obtenir Phl Oxybutynin gratuitement.

Phl Oxybutynin Comment prendre

L'Phl Oxybutynin (Oxybutynine) appartient à la famille des médicaments appelés anticholinergiques. C'est également un médicament aux propriétés antispasmodiques. On utilise l'Phl Oxybutynin (Oxybutynine) pour soulager les symptômes associés à l'hyperactivité de la vessie, comme l'urgence mictionnelle (le besoin d'uriner sans pouvoir attendre), la fréquence des mictions, les fuites urinaires ou l'urgence par impériosité (perte d'urine provoquée par un besoin d'uriner impossible à contenir).

Ce médicament agit en détendant les muscles de la vessie. Cela aide à réduire les spasmes de la vessie, l'urgence mictionnelle et la fréquence des mictions.

Ce médicament est disponible sous divers noms de marque ou sous différentes présentations, ou les deux. Une marque spécifique de ce médicament n'est peut-être pas offerte sous toutes les formes ni avoir été approuvée contre toutes les affections dont il est question ici. En outre, certaines formes de ce médicament pourraient ne pas être utilisées contre toutes les affections mentionnées dans cet article.

Il se pourrait que votre médecin ait suggéré ce médicament contre une affection qui ne figure pas dans cet article d'information sur les médicaments. Si vous n'en avez pas encore discuté avec votre médecin, ou si vous avez des doutes sur les raisons pour lesquelles vous prenez ce médicament, consultez-le. Ne cessez pas de prendre ce médicament sans avoir consulté votre médecin au préalable.

Ne donnez pas ce médicament à quiconque, même à quelqu'un qui souffre des mêmes symptômes que les vôtres. Ce médicament pourrait nuire aux personnes pour lesquelles il n'a pas été prescrit.

discreet-packaging

Emballage discret

Votre vie privée est importante. Nous expédions vos médicaments dans une simple boîte d’expédition pour que personne ne sache ce qu'il y a à l'intérieur.

Phl Oxybutynin Posologie

Pour les adultes, la dose usuelle d'Phl Oxybutynin (Oxybutynine) est 5 mg pris 2 ou 3 fois par jour jusqu'à concurrence de 5 mg pris 4 fois par jour.

Pour les enfants de plus de 5 ans, la dose est 5 mg pris 2 fois par jour jusqu'à concurrence de 5 mg pris 3 fois par jour.

Ce médicament peut se prendre à jeun avec de l'eau, mais s'il s'ensuit un estomac dérangé, il peut alors se prendre avec des aliments ou du lait.

Plusieurs facteurs peuvent entrer en ligne de compte pour déterminer la dose dont une personne a besoin : son poids, son état de santé et la prise d'autres médicaments. Si votre médecin a recommandé une dose autre que celles indiquées ici, ne modifiez pas la manière de prendre le médicament sans le consulter au préalable.

Il est important d'utiliser ce médicament conformément aux indications de votre médecin. Si vous oubliez une dose, prenez le médicament dès que vous constatez l'omission et reprenez la suite du traitement aussitôt que possible. S'il est presque temps de votre prochaine dose, ne vous souciez pas de la dose omise et reprenez le schéma posologique usuel. N'utilisez pas une double dose pour compenser l'omission d'une dose. Si vous hésitez sur la conduite à tenir après avoir omis une dose, demandez conseil à votre médecin ou à un pharmacien.

Entreposez ce médicament à la température ambiante, à l'abri de la lumière et de l'humidité et hors de la portée des enfants.

Ne jetez pas de médicaments dans les eaux usées (par ex. pas dans l'évier ni dans la cuvette des cabinets) ni avec les ordures ménagères. Demandez à votre pharmacien comment vous débarrasser des médicaments inutilisés ou périmés.

Phl Oxybutynin Effets secondaires

Beaucoup de médicaments peuvent provoquer des effets secondaires. Un effet secondaire est une réponse indésirable à un médicament lorsqu'il est pris à des doses normales. Il peut être léger ou grave, temporaire ou permanent. Les effets secondaires énumérés ci-après ne sont pas ressentis par toutes les personnes qui prennent ce médicament. Si les effets secondaires vous inquiètent, discutez des risques et des bienfaits de ce médicament avec votre médecin.

Au moins 1 % des personnes prenant ce médicament ont signalé les effets secondaires ci-après. Un grand nombre de ces effets secondaires peuvent être pris en charge et quelques-uns peuvent disparaître d'eux-mêmes avec le temps.

Consultez votre médecin si vous ressentez ces effets secondaires et s'ils sont graves ou gênants. Votre pharmacien pourrait être en mesure de vous donner des conseils sur la conduite à tenir si ces effets secondaires apparaissaient :

  • un ballonnement de l'abdomen ou des gaz;
  • une douleur abdominale;
  • une vision floue;
  • de la Constipation;
  • une diminution de la sudation;
  • une émission d'urine difficile;
  • de la somnolence;
  • une sécheresse oculaire;
  • une sécheresse de la bouche;
  • une sécheresse du nez et de la gorge;
  • une fièvre;
  • des bouffées de chaleur;
  • des maux de tête;
  • une perte d'appétit;
  • de la nausée;
  • une éruption cutanée;
  • une rougeur de la peau ou une irritation (pour le timbre seulement);
  • des troubles du sommeil;
  • des vomissements.

La plupart des effets secondaires figurant ci-après ne surviennent pas très souvent, mais ils pourraient cependant engendrer de graves problèmes si vous ne consultez pas votre médecin ou si vous ne recevez pas des soins médicaux.

Renseignez-vous auprès de votre médecin au plus tôt si l'un des effets secondaires ci-après se manifeste :

  • de la diarrhée;
  • une accélération ou une irrégularité des battements cardiaques ou la présence de forts battements cardiaques;
  • des hallucinations;
  • des modifications de l'humeur;
  • une fatigue ou une faiblesse inaccoutumée.

Cessez la prise du médicament et sollicitez immédiatement des soins médicaux s'il se produit une réponse comme :

  • les signes d'une réaction allergique grave (une boursouflure du Visage ou une enflure de la gorge, de l'Urticaire, une difficulté respiratoire);

Certaines personnes peuvent ressentir des effets secondaires autres que ceux énumérés. Consultez votre médecin si vous remarquez un symptôme qui vous inquiète pendant que vous employez ce médicament.

free-delivery

Livraison gratuite

Vos médicaments vous sont livrés sans frais supplémentaires. Nous offrons même la livraison le jour même dans certaines régions.

Phl Oxybutynin Formulaire disponible

Sirop

Chaque ml de sirop vert, à la saveur de fraise, contient 1 mg de chlorure d'Phl Oxybutynin (Oxybutynine). Ingrédients non médicinaux : acide citrique, AD et C vert nº 3, saveur artificielle de fraise, glycérine, méthylparabène de sodium, sorbitol, saccharose et eau.

Comprimé

2,5 mg
Chaque comprimé blanc, rond, biconvexe, gravé « 2.5 » sur une face et « P » sur l'autre, contient 2,5 mg de chlorure d'Phl Oxybutynin (Oxybutynine). Ingrédients non médicinaux : stéarate de calcium, lactose anhydre et cellulose microcristalline.

5 mg
Chaque comprimé bleu, rond, biconvexe, sécable, gravé « OXY » au-dessus de « 5 » sur une face et « P » sur l'autre, contient 5 mg de chlorure d'Phl Oxybutynin (Oxybutynine). Ingrédients non médicinaux : stéarate de calcium, laque d'aluminium AD et C bleu nº 1, lactose anhydre et cellulose microcristalline.

Phl Oxybutynin Contre-indications

Abstenez-vous d'employer l'Phl Oxybutynin (Oxybutynine) dans les circonstances ci-après :

  • une allergie à l'Phl Oxybutynin (Oxybutynine) ou à l'un des ingrédients du médicament, y compris les composants de l'adhésif;
  • un saignement important qui altère la fonction cardiaque ou la circulation sanguine;
  • une atonie intestinale (paresse intestinale) due au vieillissement ou à une extrême faiblesse;
  • une obstruction de l'intestin;
  • la présence d'un mégacôlon (dilatation du gros intestin) ou d'un mégacôlon toxique compliquant une colite ulcéreuse;
  • une colite importante (inflammation du tractus gastro-intestinal);
  • une myasthénie grave;
  • une uropathie obstructive (un blocage du flux de l'urine);
  • une occlusion partielle ou totale du tractus gastro-intestinal ou une prédisposition à ce trouble;
  • un Glaucome à angle fermé ou une prédisposition à ce trouble;
  • une rétention ou une obstruction urinaire, ou une prédisposition à ce trouble.
we-are-here-for-you

Nous sommes là pour vous aider

Nos pharmaciens se feront un plaisir de répondre à vos questions. Contactez-nous par texto, clavardage en direct, téléphone ou courriel. Nous sommes là 7 jours sur 7.

Phl Oxybutynin Précautions

Il pourrait se produire une interaction entre l'Phl Oxybutynin (Oxybutynine) et l'un des médicaments ci-après :

Si vous prenez l'un de ces médicaments, consultez votre médecin ou un pharmacien. Dans votre cas, votre médecin pourrait vous demander de :

  • cesser la prise de l'un des médicaments;
  • remplacer l'un des médicaments par un autre;
  • modifier la manière dont vous prenez l'un des médicaments, ou les deux;
  • ne rien changer du tout.

L'interférence d'un médicament avec un autre n'entraîne pas toujours l'interruption de la prise de l'un d'eux. Demandez à votre médecin quelle est la conduite à tenir en cas d'interactions médicamenteuses.

D'autres médicaments que ceux énumérés précédemment peuvent interagir avec ce médicament. Signalez à votre médecin tout ce que vous prenez, qu'il s'agisse de médicaments sur ordonnance ou en vente libre et de remèdes à base de plantes médicinales. N'oubliez pas de mentionner tout supplément que vous absorbez. Si vous consommez de la caféine, de l'alcool, de la Nicotine ou des drogues illicites, vous devriez en avertir votre médecin prescripteur puisque ces substances peuvent modifier l'action de nombreux médicaments.

Phl Oxybutynin Avertissements

Avant d'employer un médicament, ne manquez pas d'informer votre médecin des troubles médicaux ou des Allergies que vous pourriez avoir, des médicaments que vous utilisez et de tout autre fait important au sujet de votre santé. Les femmes devraient mentionner si elles sont enceintes ou si elles allaitent. Ces facteurs pourraient avoir une influence sur la façon dont vous devriez employer ce médicament.

Obstruction de la vessie : si vous avez une obstruction importante de la vessie, votre médecin doit suivre votre affection de près pendant que vous prenez de l'oxybutinine. Signalez tout changement de votre fonction urinaire ou vésicale à votre médecin.

Température corporelle : l'utilisation de l'Phl Oxybutynin (Oxybutynine) cause une réduction de la sudation qui représente l'une des façons pour le corps de se rafraîchir. Lorsqu'on prend de l'Phl Oxybutynin (Oxybutynine) alors qu'il fait très chaud, ce médicament peut provoquer de la fièvre et un Coup de chaleur parce que le corps ne peut réduire suffisamment sa température. Assurez-vous de ne pas avoir trop chaud lorsque vous prenez de l'Phl Oxybutynin (Oxybutynine). Restez dans des endroits frais si possible, limitez la durée de vos sorties à l'extérieur et buvez beaucoup d'eau pour réduire le risque de Coup de chaleur.

Problèmes dentaires : un traitement de longue par l'Phl Oxybutynin (Oxybutynine) pourrait réduire la production de salive et mener à des problèmes dentaires comme des caries, une Gingivite et une gêne. Vous devez consulter votre dentiste régulièrement et signaler à celui-ci que vous prenez ce médicament (comme vous devez le faire pour tous vos médicaments).

Somnolence ou vigilance réduite : l'Phl Oxybutynin (Oxybutynine) peut causer de la somnolence ou une vision floue. Évitez les activités qui exigent de la vigilance, comme conduire, faire fonctionner des machines, ou accomplir des tâches dangereuses jusqu'au moment où vous aurez déterminé l'effet de ce médicament sur vos capacités de réaction. L'alcool et d'autres médicaments qui causent la somnolence peuvent intensifier la somnolence induite par l'Phl Oxybutynin (Oxybutynine).

Troubles gastro-intestinaux : si vous êtes atteint d'un désordre gastrointestinal obstructif, de colite ulcéreuse ou de reflux gastro-œsophagien, votre médecin doit suivre votre affection de près pendant que vous prenez de l'Phl Oxybutynin (Oxybutynine).

Maladies cardiaques : l'Phl Oxybutynin (Oxybutynine) peut aggraver les symptômes d'une maladie cardiaque, d'une insuffisance cardiaque, des anomalies du rythme cardiaque et d'une pression artérielle élevée. Si vous souffrez de l'une de ces affections, vous devriez discuter avec votre médecin de la façon dont ce médicament pourrait influer sur votre affection, de l'influence de votre affection sur l'administration et l'efficacité de ce médicament, et de la pertinence d'une surveillance médicale spécifique.

Augmentation du volume de la prostate : l'Phl Oxybutynin (Oxybutynine) peut aggraver les symptômes d'augmentation de volume de la prostate. En cas d'augmentation du volume de la prostate ou d'autres troubles liés à la prostate, discutez avec votre médecin de la façon dont ce médicament pourrait influer sur votre affection, de l'influence de votre affection sur l'administration et l'efficacité de ce médicament, et de la pertinence d'une surveillance médicale spécifique.

Problèmes de la thyroïde : l'Phl Oxybutynin (Oxybutynine) peut aggraver les symptômes causés par un excès d'hormones thyroïdiennes. Si vous avez une hyperthyroïdie, discutez avec votre médecin de la façon dont ce médicament pourrait influer sur votre affection, de l'influence de votre affection sur l'administration et l'efficacité de ce médicament, et de la pertinence d'une surveillance médicale spécifique.

Grossesse : l'innocuité de l'Phl Oxybutynin (Oxybutynine) durant une grossesse n'a pas été établie. Ce médicament ne devrait pas s'utiliser durant la grossesse à moins que les bienfaits priment les risques. Si une grossesse advient pendant que vous utilisez ce médicament, prenez contact avec votre médecin immédiatement.

Allaitement : on ignore si l'Phl Oxybutynin (Oxybutynine) passe dans le lait maternel. Si vous prenez ce médicament pendant que vous allaitez, votre bébé pourrait en ressentir les effets. Consultez votre médecin pour savoir si vous devriez continuer l'allaitement.

Enfants : ni l'innocuité ni l'efficacité de ce médicament n'a été établie en ce qui concerne les enfants âgés de moins de 5 ans.

automatic-refills

Renouvellements automatiques

Nous gérons vos renouvellements et prenons contact avec vos médecins pour les renouvellements d'ordonnances afin que vous ayez toujours les médicaments dont vous avez besoin.

Les références

Tout le matériel © 1996-2021 MediResource Inc. Termes et conditions d'utilisation. Le contenu proposé ici est à but informatif uniquement. Demandez toujours l'avis de votre médecin ou d'autres professionnels de la santé qualifiés pour toute question que vous pourriez avoir concernant un problème de santé.

La lecture a plusieurs bienfaits…

Surtout la lecture sur les bienfaits pour la santé et le bien-être.

À propos d’Ozempic
Quand commencer les pilules contraceptives
Les stérilets Kyleena et Mirena

médicaments apparentés

Phl Oxybutynin

Prescription required

Buy Phl Oxybutynin Online

FREE Shipping in Canada

Available Form:  

TABLET

Manufacturer name:  

Pharmel

Generic name:  

OXYBUTYNIN

Strength:  

2.5MG, 5MG

What is Phl Oxybutynin?

Oxybutynin belongs to the family of medications called anticholinergics. It is also an antispasmodic.

Canada's Leading Online Pharmacy

We make it unbelievably easy to fill prescriptions, consult with pharmacists, and order medications online

What would you like to do?

info

Refill your Phl Oxybutynin prescription

Consult a doctor for Phl Oxybutynin over call

Upload your Phl Oxybutynin prescription

Enter your phone to save time & money

+1

By proceeding, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy. Message and data rates may apply.

Phl Oxybutynin Price and Cost Calculator

OXYBUTYNIN 2.5MG

Quantity

Total no. of TABLET(S)

Insurance coverage

We accept all insurance plans

Estimated copay

$7.70

Drug cost

$3.51

Dispensing fee

$7.00

Delivery cost

FREE

Insurance coverage

$2.81

**Actual price will depend on the insurance coverage in your province

How much does Phl Oxybutynin cost?

  • The cost of Phl Oxybutynin is $0.12 with us here at PocketPills. The cost of Phl Oxybutynin can be lower if your insurance covers it. To calculate the total price of purchasing Phl Oxybutynin, you should also consider dispensing and delivery fees.

How much is the dispensing fee for Phl Oxybutynin

  • The dispensing cost to order Phl Oxybutynin with us is only $7. Pocketpills aims to offer you the most affordable Phl Oxybutynin price in Canada.
  • Remember, we offer you FREE Shipping in Canada.

Phl Oxybutynin 

Indication

Oxybutynin belongs to the family of medications called anticholinergics. It is also an antispasmodic. Oxybutynin is used to relieve symptoms associated with an Overactive Bladder, such as urinary urgency (a need to urinate right away), urinary frequency, leakage, or urge incontinence (leaking or wetting caused by an unstoppable urge to urinate).

Phl Oxybutynin works by relaxing the muscles in the bladder. It helps to reduce bladder spasms, the urge to pass urine, and the frequency of urination.

Phl Oxybutynin may be available under multiple brand names and/or in several different forms. Any specific brand name of Phl Oxybutynin may not be available in all of the forms or approved for all of the conditions discussed here. As well, some forms of Phl Oxybutynin may not be used for all of the conditions discussed here.

Your doctor may have suggested Phl Oxybutynin for conditions other than those listed in these drug information articles. If you have not discussed this with your doctor or are not sure why you are taking Phl Oxybutynin, speak to your doctor. Do not stop taking Phl Oxybutynin without consulting your doctor.

Do not give Phl Oxybutynin to anyone else, even if they have the same symptoms as you do. It can be harmful for people to take Phl Oxybutynin if their doctor has not prescribed it.

Phl Oxybutynin 

Dosage

The usual adult dose of oxybutynin is 5 mg taken 2 or 3 times daily, with a maximum dose of 5 mg taken 4 times daily.

For children over 5 years of age, the dose is 5 mg taken 2 times daily, to a maximum dose of 5 mg taken 3 times daily.

Phl Oxybutynin may be taken on an empty stomach with water, but if stomach upset occurs, it may be taken with food or milk.

Many things can affect the dose of medication that a person needs, such as body weight, other medical conditions, and other medications. If your doctor has recommended a dose different from the ones listed here, do not change the way that you are taking the medication without consulting your doctor.

It is important to take Phl Oxybutynin exactly as prescribed by your doctor. If you miss a dose, take it as soon as possible and continue with your regular schedule. If it is almost time for your next dose, skip the missed dose and continue with your regular dosing schedule. Do not take a double dose to make up for a missed one. If you are not sure what to do after missing a dose, contact your doctor or pharmacist for advice.

Store Phl Oxybutynin at room temperature, protect it from light and moisture, and keep it out of the reach of children.

Do not dispose of medications in wastewater (e.g. down the sink or in the toilet) or in household garbage. Ask your pharmacist how to dispose of medications that are no longer needed or have expired.

Phl Oxybutynin 

Side Effects

Many medications can cause side effects. A side effect is an unwanted response to a medication when it is taken in normal doses. Side effects can be mild or severe, temporary or permanent.

The side effects listed below are not experienced by everyone who takes Phl Oxybutynin. If you are concerned about side effects, discuss the risks and benefits of Phl Oxybutynin with your doctor.

The following side effects have been reported by at least 1% of people taking Phl Oxybutynin. Many of these side effects can be managed, and some may go away on their own over time.

Contact your doctor if you experience these side effects and they are severe or bothersome. Your pharmacist may be able to advise you on managing side effects.

  • abdominal bloating or gas
  • abdominal pain
  • back pain
  • blurred vision
  • Constipation
  • decreased sweating
  • difficulty or pain passing urine
  • drowsiness
  • dry eyes
  • Dry Mouth
  • dry nose and throat
  • fatigue
  • Fever
  • flushing
  • headache
  • loss of appetite
  • nausea
  • rash
  • skin redness or irritation (patch only)
  • trouble sleeping
  • trouble swallowing
  • vomiting

Although most of these side effects listed below don't happen very often, they could lead to serious problems if you do not seek medical attention.

Check with your doctor as soon as possible if any of the following side effects occur:

  • confusion
  • Diarrhea
  • fast, uneven, or pounding heartbeat
  • hallucinations
  • mood changes
  • unusual tiredness or weakness

Stop taking the medication and seek immediate medical attention if any of the following occur:

  • signs of a serious allergic reaction (swelling of face or throat, Hives, or difficulty breathing)

Some people may experience side effects other than those listed. Check with your doctor if you notice any symptom that worries you while you are taking Phl Oxybutynin.

Phl Oxybutynin 

Available form

phl-Oxybutynin

Syrup

Each mL of clear liquid with a greenish colour and a strawberry odour contains oxybutynin chloride 1 mg. Nonmedicinal ingredients: artificial strawberry flavour, citric acid, FD&C Green No. 3, glycerin, sodium methylparaben, sorbitol, sucrose, and water.

Tablet

2.5 mg
Each round, biconvex, white tablet, engraved "2.5" on one side and "P" on the other side, contains oxybutynin chloride 2.5 mg. Nonmedicinal ingredients: calcium stearate, lactose anhydrous, and microcrystalline cellulose.

5 mg
Each round, biconvex, scored blue tablet, engraved "OXY" over "5" on one side and "P" on the other side, contains oxybutynin chloride 5 mg. Nonmedicinal ingredients: calcium stearate, FD&C Blue No. 1 Aluminum Lake, lactose anhydrous, and microcrystalline cellulose.

Phl Oxybutynin 

Contraindications

Do not use oxybutynin if you:

  • are allergic to oxybutynin or any ingredients of the medication, including the adhesive material (in the patch form)
  • have acute blood loss that compromises the heart or circulation
  • have intestinal atony (loss of tone of intestinal muscles) due to aging or debilitation
  • have intestinal obstruction
  • have megacolon (dilated large intestine) or toxic megacolon as a complication of Ulcerative Colitis
  • have severe colitis (inflammation of the gastrointestinal tract)
  • have Myasthenia Gravis
  • have obstructive uropathy (blocked urine flow)
  • have partial or complete obstruction of the gastrointestinal tract or are at risk for this condition
  • have uncontrolled narrow-angle Glaucoma or are at risk for this condition
  • have urinary retention or obstruction or are at risk for these conditions

Phl Oxybutynin 

Precautions

There may be an interaction between oxybutynin and any of the following:

If you are taking any of these medications, speak with your doctor or pharmacist. Depending on your specific circumstances, your doctor may want you to:

  • stop taking one of the medications,
  • change one of the medications to another,
  • change how you are taking one or both of the medications, or
  • leave everything as is.

An interaction between two medications does not always mean that you must stop taking one of them. Speak to your doctor about how any drug interactions are being managed or should be managed.

Medications other than those listed above may interact with Phl Oxybutynin. Tell your doctor or prescriber about all prescription, over-the-counter (non-prescription), and herbal medications you are taking. Also tell them about any supplements you take. Since caffeine, alcohol, the Nicotine from cigarettes, or street drugs can affect the action of many medications, you should let your prescriber know if you use them.

Phl Oxybutynin 

Warnings

Before you begin using a medication, be sure to inform your doctor of any medical conditions or Allergies you may have, any medications you are taking, whether you are pregnant or breast-feeding, and any other significant facts about your health. These factors may affect how you should use Phl Oxybutynin.

Bladder obstruction: If you have significant bladder outflow obstruction, your doctor should closely monitor your condition while taking oxybutynin. Report any change in your urinary or bladder habits to your doctor.

Body temperature: Oxybutynin causes a decrease in sweating, which is one of the body's ways of cooling off. When oxybutynin is taken during very hot weather, it can cause fever and heat Stroke due to the body being unable to cool down enough. Take care not to overheat when you are taking Phl Oxybutynin. Stay in a cool environment if possible, limit the length of time you spend outdoors, and drink plenty of water to reduce the risk of Heat Stroke.

Dental problems: Long-term use of oxybutynin may reduce saliva, which can lead to dental problems such as cavities, Gingivitis, and discomfort. You should see your dentist regularly and let your dentist know about this and any other medications you may be taking.

Drowsiness/reduced alertness: Oxybutynin may cause drowsiness or blurred vision. Avoid activities requiring mental alertness, such as driving, operating machinery, or performing hazardous work, until you know how Phl Oxybutynin affects you. Alcohol and other medications that cause drowsiness may increase the drowsiness caused by oxybutynin.

Gastrointestinal disorders: Oxybutynin can slow down the movement of material through the digestive system. This can cause symptoms of gastrointestinal disorders to become worse, or create complications that can be life-threatening. If you have an obstructive gastrointestinal disorder, ulcerative colitis, or gastroesophageal reflux, discuss with your doctor how Phl Oxybutynin may affect your medical condition, how your medical condition may affect the dosing and effectiveness of Phl Oxybutynin, and whether any special monitoring is needed.

Heart conditions: The symptoms of heart disease, heart failure, abnormal heart rhythms, and high blood pressure can be aggravated by oxybutynin. If you have any of these conditions, discuss with your doctor how Phl Oxybutynin may affect your medical condition, how your medical condition may affect the dosing and effectiveness of Phl Oxybutynin, and whether any special monitoring is needed.

Prostate enlargement: The symptoms of prostate enlargement may be made worse by oxybutynin. If you have prostate enlargement or another problem involving the prostate gland, discuss with your doctor how Phl Oxybutynin may affect your medical condition, how your medical condition may affect the dosing and effectiveness of Phl Oxybutynin, and whether any special monitoring is needed.

Thyroid problems: The symptoms of overactive thyroid may be worsened by oxybutynin. If you have an overactive thyroid, discuss with your doctor how Phl Oxybutynin may affect your medical condition, how your medical condition may affect the dosing and effectiveness of Phl Oxybutynin, and whether any special monitoring is needed.

Pregnancy: The safety of oxybutynin for use during pregnancy has not been established. Phl Oxybutynin should not be used during pregnancy unless the benefits outweigh the risks. If you become pregnant while taking Phl Oxybutynin, contact your doctor immediately.

Breast-feeding: It is not known if oxybutynin passes into breast milk. If you are a breast-feeding mother and are taking Phl Oxybutynin, it may affect your baby. Talk to your doctor about whether you should continue breast-feeding.

Children: The safety and effectiveness of using Phl Oxybutynin have not been established for children under 5 years old.

Phl Oxybutynin frequently asked questions

How To Buy Phl Oxybutynin Online?

You can buy Phl Oxybutynin online at PocketPills if you already have a valid prescription from your doctor. You can get started by uploading your prescription, ordering a refill by transferring any existing medications to our pharmacy or talking to one of our Canadian Doctors to get an online prescription. Get started now!

How To Get a Prescription for Phl Oxybutynin?

You can consult a Canadian doctor online at pocketpills.com. Our physicians can prescribe medications online during your consultation. Once you receive a prescription, you'll have the option to have it delivered to your door in discreet packaging and at no additional cost!. Click here to get an online prescription today!

Can I Get Same-Day Delivery?

Yes! We do provide same-day delivery in select areas. We do next business day delivery and can also ship overnight as well.

How Much is Shipping Cost for Phl Oxybutynin in Canada?

Shipping cost for Phl Oxybutynin to you in Canada is zero. Pocketpills offers FREE shipping anywhere in Canada and low dispensing fees to help you get access to treatment.

How to get Phl Oxybutynin delivered to my home?

You could get Phl Oxybutynin delivered at your doorstep from us in Canada if you ordered prescription medications with a valid prescription. If you are not sure if we deliver to your area, contact us.

How to get Phl Oxybutynin in Canada for free?

You can get Phl Oxybutynin for free in Canada if your health insurance provider covers it fully. Contact your provider or us to help you find out if you qualify to get Phl Oxybutynin for free.

Can I consult a doctor online to get Phl Oxybutynin?

Yes. You can book a consultation online with a Canadian doctor here with us at PocketPills to see if you qualify for a prescription to order Phl Oxybutynin.

Can I buy Phl Oxybutynin without a prescription?

You need a valid prescription to buy Phl Oxybutynin from us. Contact us if you need a prescription. One of our doctors can give you a telephone call at your convenience.

References

All material © 1996-2021 MediResource Inc. Terms and conditions of use. The contents herein are for informational purposes only. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified health providers with any questions you may have regarding a medical condition.

Reading is good for you...

Reading about what's good for you is even better.

Type 1 and Type 2 Diabetes
All about Erectile Dysfunction (ED) Medications
How Effective Is Bupropion In Treating Seasonal Affective Disorder?

Related Drugs

Already a member?

Sign In
You're almost there!

Simply sign in to join
our 100k+ satisfied members:

or

+1

By proceeding, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy. Message and data rates may apply.


Prefer to sign up over the phone?

Our care team can't wait to take your call!

 

Refill your Phl Oxybutynin prescription 

You don't have to wait in line at the store to fill your prescriptions. You can have your doctor fax your prescription to them, input the details of your old pharmacy online, or take a picture of your prescription with the online pharmacy app.

Get an online prescription for Phl Oxybutynin from a Canadian doctor now

Skip the waiting room! See a Canadian doctor online, for free and get treated for any common condition on your phone. 

*Note: Fully covered with a British Columbia, Alberta, Manitoba or Ontario health card

Upload your Phl Oxybutynin prescription

Upload a picture of your prescription(s), allowing us to receive an image of your prescription and begin the process of filling your prescription(s). However, we will require the original hard copy of your prescription to be sent to us in order to complete filling your prescription.