Januvia
Forxiga

Comparez les effets secondaires, les prix, les avertissements, les indications, les contradictions et les interactions. Achetez des médicaments en ligne auprès de Pocketpills avec une livraison d'ordonnance GRATUITE. Renouvelez votre ordonnance ou planifiez une consultation pour recevoir une nouvelle ordonnance dès aujourd'hui !

chevron_left
chevron_right

Prix

Indication

La Januvia (Sitagliptine) appartient au groupe de médicaments antidiabétiques appelés inhibiteurs de la DPP-4. Elle agit en augmentant la quantité d'hormones incrétines libérées par l'intestin. Les incrétines sont des hormones qui élèvent le taux d'insuline quand le sucre sanguin est élevé et qui diminuent la quant...Plus sur januvia indication

La Forxiga (Dapagliflozine) appartient à la classe de médicaments appelés hypoglycémiants oraux. On l'utilise seule ou combinée à d'autres médicaments pour le contrôle des taux de glucose sanguin chez les personnes atteintes du diabète de type 2. Ce médicament devrait faire partie des éléments constitutifs d'un...Plus sur forxiga indication

Effets secondaires

Beaucoup de médicaments peuvent provoquer des effets secondaires. Un effet secondaire est une réponse indésirable à un médicament lorsqu'il est pris à des doses normales. Il peut être léger ou grave, temporaire ou permanent. Les effets secondaires énumérés ci-après ne sont pas ressentis par toutes les personnes...Plus sur januvia effets secondaires

Beaucoup de médicaments peuvent provoquer des effets secondaires. Un effet secondaire est une réponse indésirable à un médicament lorsqu'il est pris à des doses normales. Il peut être léger ou grave, temporaire ou permanent. Les effets secondaires énumérés ci-après ne sont pas ressentis par toutes les person...Plus sur forxiga effets secondaires

Contre-indications

Quiconque étant allergique à la Januvia (Sitagliptine), ou à l'un des ingrédients du médicament, ne devrait pas l'utiliser....Plus sur januvia contre-indications

Abstenez-vous d'employer ce médicament dans les circonstances ci-après : une allergie à la Forxiga (Dapagliflozine) ou à l'un des ingrédients de ce médicament; la présence d'un cancer de la vessie ou un antécédent de cette affection; une réduction importante de la fonction rénale, une n&eacu...Plus sur forxiga contre-indications

Précautions

Il pourrait se produire une interaction entre la Januvia (Sitagliptine) et l'agent ci-après : l'acétate d'abiratérone; l'acide acétylsalicylique (Aas); l'acide lipoïque; l'Amiodarone; les androgènes (par ex. la méthyltestostérone, la nandrolone, la testostérone); des antibiotiques de la famille des quin...Plus sur januvia précautions

Il pourrait se produire une interaction entre la Forxiga (Dapagliflozine) et l'un des médicaments ci-après : l'Aas (l'acide acétylsalicylique); l'acide lipoïque; les androgènes (par ex. la testostérone); les antibiotiques de la classe des sulfonamides (« sulfas »; le sulfisoxazole, le sulfamétho...Plus sur forxiga précautions

Mises en garde

Avant d'employer un médicament, ne manquez pas d'informer votre médecin des troubles médicaux ou des Allergies que vous pourriez avoir, des médicaments que vous utilisez et de tout autre fait important au sujet de votre santé. Les femmes devraient mentionner si elles sont enceintes ou si elles allaitent. Ces facteurs pourraient avoir une influence sur la fa&c...Plus sur januvia avertissements

Acidocétose : d'après certains rapports, des personnes qui avaient pris de la Forxiga (Dapagliflozine) et d'autres médicaments semblables ont subi une acidocétose diabétique. L'acidocétose est une pathologie grave qui survient à la suite d'une insuffisance en insuline qui ne permet pas à l'organisme d'utiliser le glucose dans le sang...Plus sur forxiga avertissements

La lecture a plusieurs bienfaits…

Surtout la lecture sur les bienfaits pour la santé et le bien-être.

À propos d’Ozempic
Quand commencer les pilules contraceptives
Les stérilets Kyleena et Mirena

Mise en route

Cela ne prend que quelques secondes

Januvia
Forxiga

Compare side effects, pricing, warnings, indications, contradictions and interactions. Buy medication online from Pocketpills with FREE prescription delivery. Renew your prescription or schedule a consultation to receive a new prescription today!

chevron_left
chevron_right

Pricing

Indication

Januvia (Sitagliptin) belongs to the group of Diabetes medications called DPP-4 inhibitors. It works by increasing the amount of incretin released by the intestine. Incretin is a hormone that raises insulin levels when blood sugar is high and decreases the amount of sugar made by the body. Januvia (Sitagliptin) is used alone or in combination with other medications to im...More on januvia indication

Forxiga (Dapagliflozin) belongs to the class of medications known as oral antihyperglycemic agents. It is used alone and in combination with other medications to control blood glucose for people with Type 2 Diabetes. Forxiga (Dapagliflozin) should be used as part of an overall diabetes management plan that includes a diet and exercise program. Forxiga (Dapagliflozin) works by increasing the a...More on forxiga indication

Side Effects

Many medications can cause side effects. A side effect is an unwanted response to a medication when it is taken in normal doses. Side effects can be mild or severe, temporary or permanent. The side effects listed below are not experienced by everyone who takes Januvia (Sitagliptin). If you are concerned about side effects, discuss the risks and benefits of Januvia (Sitagliptin) with you...More on januvia side effects

Many medications can cause side effects. A side effect is an unwanted response to a medication when it is taken in normal doses. Side effects can be mild or severe, temporary or permanent. The side effects listed below are not experienced by everyone who takes Forxiga (Dapagliflozin). If you are concerned about side effects, discuss the risks and benefits of Forxiga (Dapagliflozin) with...More on forxiga side effects

Contraindications

Januvia (Sitagliptin) should not be taken by anyone who is allergic to Januvia (Sitagliptin) or to any of the ingredients of the medication....More on januvia contraindications

Do not use Forxiga (Dapagliflozin) if you: are allergic to Forxiga (Dapagliflozin) or any ingredients of Forxiga (Dapagliflozin) have severely reduced kidney function, end stage Kidney Disease, or are on dialysis have Type 1 Diabetes...More on forxiga contraindications

Precautions

There may be an interaction between Januvia (Sitagliptin) and any of the following: acetylsalicylic acid (Asa) alpha-lipoic acid Amiodarone angiotensin converting enzyme inhibitors (ACEIs; Captopril, Enalapril, Ramipril) atypical antipsychotics (e.g., Aripiprazole, Clozapine, Quetiapine, Risperidone) "azole" antifungals (e.g., itraconazole, ketoconazole, Voriconazole) Br...More on januvia precautions

There may be an interaction between Forxiga (Dapagliflozin) and any of the following: alpha lipoic acid androgens (e.g., testosterone) Aspirin (Asa) atypical antipsychotics (e.g., Clozapine, Olanzapine, Quetiapine, Risperidone) Buserelin Ceritinib chloroquine Dabrafenib Danazol other diabetes medications (e.g., chlorpropamide, Glyburide, insulin, Metformin, Rosiglitazone) Disopyramide...More on forxiga precautions

Warnings

Before you begin using a medication, be sure to inform your doctor of any medical conditions or Allergies you may have, any medications you are taking, whether you are pregnant or breast-feeding, and any other significant facts about your health. These factors may affect how you should use Januvia (Sitagliptin). Hypersensitivity reaction: A Anaphylaxis (severe allergic reaction) called hypersensit...More on januvia warnings

Before you begin using a medication, be sure to inform your doctor of any medical conditions or Allergies you may have, any medications you are taking, whether you are pregnant or breast-feeding, and any other significant facts about your health. These factors may affect how you should use Forxiga (Dapagliflozin). Cholesterol: Forxiga (Dapagliflozin) may cause increases in the levels of low-d...More on forxiga warnings

Reading is good for you...

Reading about what's good for you is even better.

All about Ozempic
When to start birth control pills
Kyleena vs. Mirena IUDs

Get Started

It only takes a few seconds