Viagra
Cialis

Comparez les effets secondaires, les prix, les avertissements, les indications, les contradictions et les interactions. Achetez des médicaments en ligne auprès de Pocketpills avec une livraison d'ordonnance GRATUITE. Renouvelez votre ordonnance ou planifiez une consultation pour recevoir une nouvelle ordonnance dès aujourd'hui !

chevron_left
chevron_right

Prix

Indication

Le sildénafil appartient à un groupe de médicaments appelés inhibiteurs de la phosphodiestérase de type 5.Il s'utilise dans le traitement de la dysfonction érectile (l'impuissance sexuelle). Il aide à obtenir et maintenir une érection suffisante pour prendre part à une activité sexuelle. Son action augmente le flux sanguin...Plus sur viagra indication

Le Cialis (Tadalafil) appartient à un groupe de médicaments appelés inhibiteurs de la phosphodiestérase de type 5. Il s'utilise dans le traitement de la dysfonction érectile (l'impuissance sexuelle). Il aide à obtenir et maintenir une érection suffisante pour prendre part à une activité sexuelle. Son action augmente le flux s...Plus sur cialis indication

Effets secondaires

Beaucoup de médicaments peuvent provoquer des effets secondaires. Un effet secondaire est une réponse indésirable à un médicament lorsqu'il est pris à des doses normales. Il peut être léger ou grave, temporaire ou permanent. Les effets secondaires énumérés ci-après ne sont pas ressentis par toutes les personnes...Plus sur viagra effets secondaires

Beaucoup de médicaments peuvent provoquer des effets secondaires. Un effet secondaire est une réponse indésirable à un médicament lorsqu'il est pris à des doses normales. Il peut être léger ou grave, temporaire ou permanent. Les effets secondaires énumérés ci-après ne sont pas ressentis par toutes les personnes...Plus sur cialis effets secondaires

Contre-indications

Abstenez-vous d'employer le sildénafil dans les circonstances ci-après : une allergie au sildénafil ou à l'un des ingrédients du médicament; un antécédent de problèmes visuels associés à une lésion nerveuse à la rétine provoquée par une réduction de la circula...Plus sur viagra contre-indications

Abstenez-vous d'employer le Cialis (Tadalafil) dans les circonstances ci-après : une allergie au Cialis (Tadalafil) ou à l'un des ingrédients du médicament; un antécédent de perte visuelle causée par une affection oculaire appelée Neuropathie optique ischémique antérieure non artéritique; la...Plus sur cialis contre-indications

Précautions

Il pourrait se produire une interaction entre le sildénafil et l'un des agents ci-après : l'abiratérone; l'acide fusidique; les agonistes alpha (par ex. la Clonidine, le méthyldopa); l'alcool; les alphabloquants (par ex. la doxazosine, la térazosine); l'Alprostadil; l'Amiodarone;...Plus sur viagra précautions

Il pourrait se produire une interaction entre le Cialis (Tadalafil) et l'un des agents ci-après : abiratérone; agonistes alpha (par ex. Clonidine, méthyldopa); alcool; alphabloquants (par ex. alfuzosin, doxazosine, térazosine); Alprostadil; Amiodarone; antagonistes du calcium (par ex. Amlodipine, Diltiazem, nifédipine, vérapamil);...Plus sur cialis précautions

Mises en garde

Avant d'employer un médicament, ne manquez pas d'informer votre médecin des troubles médicaux ou des Allergies que vous pourriez avoir, des médicaments que vous utilisez et de tout autre fait important au sujet de votre santé. Les femmes devraient mentionner si elles sont enceintes ou si elles allaitent. Ces facteurs pourraient avoir une influence sur la fa&...Plus sur viagra avertissements

Avant d'employer un médicament, ne manquez pas d'informer votre médecin des troubles médicaux ou des Allergies que vous pourriez avoir, des médicaments que vous utilisez et de tout autre fait important au sujet de votre santé. Les femmes devraient mentionner si elles sont enceintes ou si elles allaitent. Ces facteurs pourraient avoir une influence sur la fa&...Plus sur cialis avertissements

La lecture a plusieurs bienfaits…

Surtout la lecture sur les bienfaits pour la santé et le bien-être.

À propos d’Ozempic
Quand commencer les pilules contraceptives
Les stérilets Kyleena et Mirena

Mise en route

Cela ne prend que quelques secondes

Viagra
Cialis

Compare side effects, pricing, warnings, indications, contradictions and interactions. Buy medication online from Pocketpills with FREE prescription delivery. Renew your prescription or schedule a consultation to receive a new prescription today!

chevron_left
chevron_right

Pricing

SILDENAFIL 100MG ACCEL

VIAGRA 50MG

SILDENAFIL R 20MG

Quantity

Total no. of TABLET(S)

Insurance coverage

We accept all insurance plans

Estimated copay

$10.47  

Drug cost

$41.37

Dispensing fee

$11.00

Delivery cost

FREE

Insurance coverage

$41.90

**Actual price will depend on the insurance coverage in your province

CIALIS 20MG

CIALIS 2.5MG

CIALIS 5MG

Quantity

Total no. of TABLET(S)

Insurance coverage

We accept all insurance plans

Estimated copay

$14.73  

Drug cost

$62.65

Dispensing fee

$11.00

Delivery cost

FREE

Insurance coverage

$58.92

**Actual price will depend on the insurance coverage in your province

Indication

Viagra (Sildenafil) belongs to a group of medications called phosphodiesterase type 5 inhibitors. It is used for the treatment of Erectile Dysfunction (male impotence). It helps to achieve and keep an erection sufficient for sexual activity. It does this by allowing a greater blood flow into the penis when a man is sexually aroused. It works only with sexual stimulation and does not incre...More on viagra indication

Cialis (Tadalafil) belongs to a group of medications called phosphodiesterase type 5 inhibitors. It is used to treat Erectile Dysfunction (male impotence). It helps to achieve and maintain an erection sufficient for sexual activity to occur. It does this by allowing a greater flow of blood into the penis when a man taking the medication is sexually aroused. It works only with sexual stimulation an...More on cialis indication

Side Effects

Many medications can cause side effects. A side effect is an unwanted response to a medication when it is taken in normal doses. Side effects can be mild or severe, temporary or permanent. The side effects listed below are not experienced by everyone who takes Viagra (Sildenafil). If you are concerned about side effects, discuss the risks and benefits of Viagra (Sildenafil) with your doctor. T...More on viagra side effects

Many medications can cause side effects. A side effect is an unwanted response to a medication when it is taken in normal doses. Side effects can be mild or severe, temporary or permanent. The side effects listed below are not experienced by everyone who takes Cialis (Tadalafil). If you are concerned about side effects, discuss the risks and benefits of Cialis (Tadalafil) with your doctor. The fol...More on cialis side effects

Contraindications

Do not take Viagra (Sildenafil) if you: are allergic to Viagra (Sildenafil) or any ingredients of Viagra (Sildenafil) are taking any type of nitrate medication in any form (oral, sublingual [under the tongue], skin patch, or spray). Nitrate medications include Nitroglycerin and related medications that are used for the relief of chest pain or Angina. They also...More on viagra contraindications

Do not take Cialis (Tadalafil) if you: are allergic to Cialis (Tadalafil) or any ingredients of Cialis (Tadalafil) have had vision loss caused by an eye condition called nonarteritic anterior ischemic optic Neuropathy (NAION) are taking the medication Riociguat or other similar medications are taking (or have taken in the past 48 hours) any type of nitrate medication in any form (oral, sub...More on cialis contraindications

Precautions

There may be an interaction between Viagra (Sildenafil) and any of the following: Abiraterone alcohol alpha agonists (e.g., Clonidine, methyldopa) alpha-blockers (e.g., doxazosin, Terazosin) Alprostadil Amiodarone angiotensin converting enzyme inhibitors (ACEIs; e.g., Captopril, Enalapril, Ramipril)...More on viagra precautions

There may be an interaction between Cialis (Tadalafil) and any of the following: Abiraterone alcohol alpha-blockers (e.g., Alfuzosin, doxazosin, Terazosin) Alprostadil alpha agonists (e.g., Clonidine, methyldopa) Amiodarone angiotensin-converting enzyme inhibitors (ACEIs; Captopril, Enalapril, Ramipril) angiotensin receptor blockers (ARBs; e.g., candasartan, Irbesartan, Losartan)...More on cialis precautions

Warnings

Before you begin using a medication, be sure to inform your doctor of any medical conditions or Allergies you may have, any medications you are taking, whether you are pregnant or breast-feeding, and any other significant facts about your health. These factors may affect how you should use Viagra (Sildenafil). Alcohol: Consumption of alcohol in large amounts may decrease the ability to get a...More on viagra warnings

Before you begin using a medication, be sure to inform your doctor of any medical conditions or Allergies you may have, any medications you are taking, whether you are pregnant or breast-feeding, and any other significant facts about your health. These factors may affect how you should use Cialis (Tadalafil). Alcohol: Consumption of alcohol may decrease the ability to achieve an erection and may a...More on cialis warnings

Reading is good for you...

Reading about what's good for you is even better.

Type 1 and Type 2 Diabetes
How Effective Is Bupropion In Treating Seasonal Affective Disorder?
How to cure Hypertension?

Get Started

It only takes a few seconds